Dr. Bridget Thomas

Professor of Classics
Director of Interdisciplinary Studies
Truman State University

Classical (Greek and Roman) Languages & Culture
Junior Interdisciplinary Seminars, Interdisciplinary Major & Minors, Student-Led Courses


OFFICE HOURS FOR FALL 2019

Mondays and Wednesdays from 3:30-5:00 PM,
Tuesdays and Thursdays from 10:30-12:00 PM,
and by appointment..


My office is McClain 332.

You can easily make an appointment by clicking on a time slot below.

previous next

August 2019 - September 2019

Monday 26 August 2019 Mon 26 Monday, August 26, 2019

9:00 AM
9:20 AM
9:40 AM
10:00 AM
10:20 AM
11:40 AM
12:00 PM
12:20 PM
12:40 PM
1:00 PM
1:20 PM
1:40 PM
2:00 PM
2:20 PM
2:40 PM
3:00 PM
3:20 PM
4:40 PM

Tuesday 27 August 2019 Tue 27 Tuesday, August 27, 2019

9:00 AM
9:20 AM
9:40 AM
11:40 AM
12:00 PM
12:20 PM
12:40 PM
1:00 PM
1:20 PM
1:40 PM
2:00 PM
2:20 PM
2:40 PM
3:00 PM
3:20 PM

Wednesday 28 August 2019 Wed 28 Wednesday, August 28, 2019

9:00 AM
9:20 AM
9:40 AM
10:00 AM
10:20 AM
11:40 AM
12:00 PM
12:20 PM
12:40 PM
1:00 PM
1:20 PM
1:40 PM
2:00 PM
2:20 PM
2:40 PM
3:00 PM
3:20 PM
3:40 PM
4:00 PM
4:20 PM
4:40 PM

Thursday 29 August 2019 Thu 29 Thursday, August 29, 2019

9:00 AM
9:20 AM
9:40 AM
10:20 AM
10:40 AM
11:00 AM
11:20 AM
11:40 AM
12:00 PM
12:20 PM
12:40 PM
1:00 PM
1:20 PM
1:40 PM
2:00 PM
2:20 PM
2:40 PM
3:00 PM
3:20 PM
3:40 PM
4:00 PM
4:20 PM
4:40 PM

Friday 30 August 2019 Fri 30 Friday, August 30, 2019

9:00 AM
9:20 AM
9:40 AM
10:00 AM
10:20 AM
11:40 AM
12:00 PM
12:20 PM
12:40 PM
1:00 PM
1:20 PM
1:40 PM
2:00 PM
2:20 PM
2:40 PM
3:00 PM
3:20 PM
3:40 PM
4:00 PM
4:20 PM
4:40 PM

Saturday 31 August 2019 Sat 31 Saturday, August 31, 2019

9:00 AM
9:20 AM
9:40 AM
10:00 AM
10:20 AM
10:40 AM
11:00 AM
11:20 AM
11:40 AM
12:00 PM
12:20 PM
12:40 PM
1:00 PM
1:20 PM
1:40 PM
2:00 PM
2:20 PM
2:40 PM
3:00 PM
3:20 PM
3:40 PM
4:00 PM
4:20 PM
4:40 PM

Sunday 01 September 2019 Sun 01 Sunday, September 1, 2019

9:00 AM
9:20 AM
9:40 AM
10:00 AM
10:20 AM
10:40 AM
11:00 AM
11:20 AM
11:40 AM
12:00 PM
12:20 PM
12:40 PM
1:00 PM
1:20 PM
1:40 PM
2:00 PM
2:20 PM
2:40 PM
3:00 PM
3:20 PM
3:40 PM
4:00 PM
4:20 PM
4:40 PM
YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me